members

sn3

Current Sketchy Neighbor Members:
Anthony Butkovich :: http://www.abartist.com
Brenda Cruz :: http://www.vimeo.com/brendacruz
Katsola :: http://www.katsola.com
Colin Kaeppel:: http://colinkaeppel.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Lienhard:: http://stephanielienhard.wordpress.com/, http://www.sparrowandthenest.com/
Leslie Magdaleno:: http://www.lesliemagdaleno.com
Chris Thompson:: http://www.christhompsonart.com/

Former Sketchys:
Marisa Avelar:: http://madesign.atomkinder.net
Anne Byrd :: http://www.AnneByrdArt.com
Kelley Devine :: http://www.kelleydevine.com
Carlos Hernandez :: http://www.dayofthedeadrockstars.com
Devon Moore :: http://www.devonchristophermoore.com
Ana Saldana
Melissa Perez
JoAnn Takasaki :: http://globalwrites.com/
Robert Tatum :: http://www.roberttatum.com
Jeff Whiteley :: http://www.jeffwhiteley.com/